If you don’t want all of your email STOLEN, DELETED, or all your contacts to know you’ve been hacked READ THIS…..

If you (ever) click an email link like the one above and logged in with your password – you’ve given your entire mailbox to hackers. With access to your credentials via these “phishing emails”, they can then take over your inbox, DELETE all your email, steal any client or CONFIDENTIAL data, they then email malicious content to ALL of your contacts, and it can get worse.